September 27 2016 04:22:40
· Home
· Message Boards


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Ministry of the Interior

The Ministry of the Interior's (MoI) main mission is to supervise all interior operations within the Trade Federation. Such as the management of all city's and facilities that are owned by the Trade Federation. The Ministry is made up of four departments: Department of Logistics, Industry, Recycling and Resources.

Minister of the Interior
Marcus Justinian
The Minister of the Interior is charged with the management of all Trade Federation territory. When it comes to expansion, improvements and planning, the Minister of the Interior is the chief executive in charge. Along with territory management, the entire logistical and mining arm of the Trade Federation report to the Minister of the Interior. The office holds vast power within the Trade Federation making it a key position in the Trade Federation Cabinet.

Marcus Justinian appointed Minister of the Interior on Year 14, Day 346 by Viceroy Jacob Jansen and the Trade Federation Cabinet.

Deputy Minister of Interior
Dail Llwybr Gwaed
The Deputy Minister of the Interior is the second in command of the Ministry of the Interior. Serving as primary assistant to the Minister, the Deputy will assume command of the Ministry holding the title of Acting Minister in the Minister absence. The daily tasks and assignments of the Deputy vary depending on the wishes of the current Minister. Along with serving the Ministry of the Interior, the Deputy also sits on the Trade Federation Directorate.

Dail Llwybr Gwaed was appointed Deputy Minister on Year 16, Day 98 by Minister Marcus Justinian

Render time: 0.01 seconds 660,614 unique visits